Log in Register

Login to your account

Username
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name
Username
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *


RoyalAlchemist is a UK-based supplier of research chemicals, reference samples and laboratory equipment to scientific organisations and chemistry enthusiasts.

 

WE DO NOT SHIP TO THE U.S.A 

Blog

  •  

    5MeO-MALT,  Flubromazolam and bk-2CI are in stock now.

    Written on Wednesday, 05 November 2014 12:37
  •  

    We're now accepting Bitcoin.

    Written on Tuesday, 16 September 2014 13:31
  •  

    AL-LAD, PARGY-LAD and 5F-AMB are in stock now. 

    Written on Saturday, 13 September 2014 02:03
  •  

    High quality Cannabinoids (FAB144, FDU-PB22, AB-PINACA, 5F-PB22, 5F-AKB48, THJ2201, SDB006) back in stock.

    Written on Saturday, 10 May 2014 11:53
  •  

    Up to 30% Off! (5-EAPB, Ethylphenidate Crystal, Methiopropamine, bk-2CB)

    Written on Saturday, 10 May 2014 11:50
  •  

    We no longer accept Paypal. Sorry for inconvenience.

     

    Written on Sunday, 16 March 2014 16:19
  •  

    25I-NBF , 25B-NBF and 25C-NBF are in stock now.

    Written on Wednesday, 22 January 2014 01:39

Testimonials


Geoffrey dehollander

Verry good supplies fast schipping very. Help phull

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 13:30
Julius Caesar

Seems like not many people leave feedback even though this vendor certainly deserves it, so here I go! In my case, the support was quick and helped me with account issues. The order itself was shipped quickly (what I assume was the same day the payment arrived). It arrived only few days later too! Got nothing to complain. Awesome vendor!

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 12:39
Christoph

very good vendor: friendly, fast and very good pices!

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 06:34
J

Brilliant communication, Prompt delivery, Generous gift, Awesome Product. Highly recommended Vendor! Excellent Service! Thanks very much until next time!

Wednesday, 04 June 2014 19:21
gooood

Goood quality and servicevery professional with care of costumersmy laboratory rats show wonderfull results.quality is very good and they answer questions very fast

Tuesday, 27 May 2014 06:38
sidaarth

great service, great product, generous gift. awsome vendor!

Sunday, 25 May 2014 12:32
jamie

Great product and prices, fast shipping and the free gift is much appreciated! Will definitely be ordering again! 

Monday, 12 May 2014 14:19
Eric

Great communications, the staff replied quickly to my inquiries and were very helpful!

Thursday, 08 May 2014 17:12
Xadara

Great customer service, went out of his way to make my transaction easy. Impressed with the product.  Professional packaging and even a free sample Will be ordering again. Looking forward to the credit card facilities!

Thursday, 24 April 2014 12:15
Josh

These guys are awesome! Great deals and receive items fast! Great products! Always going to come back!

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 17:06